Pwdspy
Pwdspy
Wonderful Password Recovery Software

Home > Affiliate

Pwdspy Affiliate Center

Join our RegNow affiliate program; earn from 30% up to 50% commission from now! Our RegNow vendor info is:
Company Name: Pwdspy
RegNow ID: 40028

How to be an affiliate?

Start with registering in the RegNow affiliate system at https://www.regnow.com/signup/affiliate?auto_vendor=40028. Complete an online sign-up form, you will receive an affiliate ID via email. Joining is free and getting started is simple, RegNow provides a safe and effective online purchasing solution. Get custom build of our products and start make money!
How to make RegNow custom build?
All our products have custom build, we offer 60% commission and all new affiliates are automatically approved. All these products have trial versions that allow users download and try it. You will be provided with special ordering URLs that are unique to your Web site. You will receive 60% commission for every copy sold from your URL. We provide custom version building of RegNow.

Feel free to join our affiliate program and become an affiliate today (operated by RegNow, a Digital River Service).
Software Vendor: Pwdspy
RegNow Vendor ID: 40028

The links you should use on your website for our products are as follows.(NOTE:XXXX is your RegNow ID.)

Product Price Commission RegNow Software ID
Pwdspy Password Recovery Bundle Standard $29.95 60% 40028-1
Pwdspy Password Recovery Bundle Professional $39.95 60% 40028-2
Pwdspy Password Recovery Bundle Advanced $69.95 60% 40028-3
Pwdspy Windows Password Recovery Standard $19.95 60% 40028-4
Windows Password Recovery Professional $29.95 60% 40028-5
Pwdspy Windows Password Recovery Advanced $49.95 60% 40028-6
Pwdspy Office Password Recovery $24.95 60% 40028-9
Pwdspy Word Password Recovery $19.95 60% 40028-14
Pwdspy Excel Password Recovery $19.95 60% 40028-8
Pwdspy Office Password Remover $24.95 60% 40028-18
Pwdspy Word Password Remover $19.95 60% 40028-19
Pwdspy Excel Password Remover $19.95 60% 40028-20
Pwdspy PowerPoint Password Recovery $19.95 60% 40028-12
Pwdspy Access Password Recovery $19.95 60% 40028-7
Pwdspy SQL Password Recovery $19.95 60% 40028-16
Pwdspy RAR Password Recovery $19.95 60% 40028-13
Pwdspy ZIP Password Recovery $19.95 60% 40028-15
Pwdspy PDF Password Recovery $19.95 60% 40028-11
Pwdspy Outlook Password Recovery $19.95 60% 40028-10
Pwdspy Product Key Finder $19.95 60% 40028-17

PAD files and download URL

Product PAD URL
Pwdspy Password Recovery Bundle Standard http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-windows-password-recovery-standard.xml
Pwdspy Password Recovery Bundle Professional http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-windows-password-recovery-professional.xml
Pwdspy Password Recovery Bundle Advanced http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-windows-password-recovery-advanced.xml
Pwdspy Windows Password Recovery Standard http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-windows-password-recovery-standard.xml
Pwdspy Windows Password Recovery Professional http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-windows-password-recovery-professional.xml
Pwdspy Windows Password Recovery Advanced http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-windows-password-recovery-advanced.xml
Pwdspy Office Password Recovery http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-office-password-recovery.xml
Pwdspy Word Password Recovery http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-word-password-recovery.xml
Pwdspy Excel Password Recovery http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-excel-password-recovery.xml
Pwdspy Office Password Remover http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-office-password-remover.xml
Pwdspy Word Password Remover http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-word-password-remover.xml
Pwdspy Excel Password Remover http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspysoft-excel-password-remover.xml
Pwdspy PowerPoint Password Recovery http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-powerpoint-password-recovery.xml
Pwdspy Access Password Recovery http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-access-password-recovery.xml
Pwdspy SQL Password Recovery http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-sql-password-recovery.xml
Pwdspy RAR Password Recovery http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-rar-password-recovery.xml
Pwdspy ZIP Password Recovery http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-zip-password-recovery.xml
Pwdspy PDF Password Recovery http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-pdf-password-recovery.xml
Pwdspy Outlook Password Recovery http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-outlook-password-recovery.xml
Pwdspy Product Key Finder http://www.pwdspy.com/pad/pwdspy-product-key-finder.xml

Top Sells

Pwdspy Awards

User Reviews

  • Pwdspy Password Recovery Bundle is so easy to use. I don't have any technician knowledge but get back my excel password by using this fantastic password recovery software.
    - Kent (United States)
  • Pwdspy Password Recovery Bundle works perfectly, I lost my Windows 7 password accidently, then try it and recover Windows 7 password. Amazing, thanks! I am going to tell all my friends and colleges about your windows password recovery software."
    - Marcello Davide (United kingdom)